Companies

The Companies in adesso Group

adesso AG

Individual Software Development and Industry-Specific Consulting Services

In addition to its role as the holding company of adesso Group, adesso AG is also the largest operating company. adesso AG is one of the leading IT service providers in the German-speaking region. The consulting and software development services offered by adesso focus on the core business processes of customers including direct insurance and reinsurance companies, banks, the healthcare sector, public authorities, energy industries and lotteries. Furthermore adesso offers industry-specific services and solutions for automotive, the telecommunications and media sector. By effectively deploying information technology, these processes which are essential for success become more flexible and productive.

adesso AG
Stockholmer Allee 20
44269 Dortmund
Germany
P +49 231 7000-7000
F +49 231 7000-1000
E info@adesso.de
www.adesso.de


adesso Austria GmbH

Innovative Individual Software and Software-Technological Implementation of New Business Models

adesso Austria GmbH designs and develops innovative induvidual software solutions in high quality. The company’s main focus is on employing modern IT for designing business processes to be more efficient, successful and faster as well as for realising new business models. The adesso Austria experts possess the required know-how for the conception and implementation of such models from various complex projects for considerable major and middle-sized companies. They combine their long-term experience with the innovative thinking and the profound knowledge of IT and business experts. The consultancy at adesso Austria in finding suitable solutions is independent from producers, platforms and technologies.

adesso Austria GmbH
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1
1210 Vienna
Austria
T +43 1 2198790-0
F +43 1 2198790-13
E info@adesso.at
www.adesso.at


adesso hosting services GmbH

Professional hosting and cloud solutions for individual system environments

adesso hosting services GmbH offers professional solutions for complex hosting and cloud services. Our services are based on the secure, reliable operation of business-critical applications. We can provide a wide range of operational support for IT platforms, including: Internet/Intranet applications; special applications such as marketing sites; portals; or client server platforms. Our IT platforms and processes meet the highest criteria in terms of availability, scalability and security. adesso hosting services GmbH is a joint venture between adesso AG and ADACOR Hosting GmbH.

adesso hosting services GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 231 930-66 460
F +49 231 930-66 465
E info@adesso-hosting.de
www.adesso-hosting.de


adesso insurance solutions GmbH

Software and service solutions for the insurance market

adesso insurance solutions GmbH houses the adesso Group´s own product portfolio for the insurance market and develops software and services for handling technical business processes on behalf of customers.

The company offers compatible standard software products for the inventory and claims management, to include all insurance segments, on the in|sure platform and is responsible for its integration. Next to the core applications for private health and life insurers, the portfolio offers a partner management application (in|sure Partner) and a system for software supported migration (mig|suite). adesso insurance solutions GmbH is also responsible for structural data extraction and uses self-learning processes (Heuristic Claims Management – HCM) as well as the business solution for legal protection “drebis” to transfer structured claim data.

adesso insurance solutions GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
Germany
T +49 231 7000-7000
F +49 231 7000-1000
E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.de


adesso mobile solutions GmbH

Strategic Consulting and Development Services in Mobile Business

adesso mobile solutions GmbH specialises in developing mobile solutions and implementing mobile marketing measures. Its core activities include mobilising internet and intranet portals based on the product “in|MOTION”, which supports the automatic device-specific delivery of mobile content. Numerous renowned customers utilise the services of adesso mobile solutions GmbH for recruiting new customers through the innovative mobile channel and strengthening existing customer relationships.

adesso mobile solutions GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
Germany
P +49 231 930-9310
F +49 231 930-9317
E info@adesso-mobile.de
www.adesso-mobile.de


adesso Schweiz AG

Individual Software Development and Industry-Specific Consulting Services

As a subsidiary of adesso AG, adesso Schweiz AG offers the consulting and software development portfolio to the Swiss market. The company also focuses on developments related to document and content management systems. With established project and industry experience based on long-term relationships with major customers in the insurance, banking and healthcare sectors, adesso Schweiz is in demand as a partner for major software projects in Switzerland.

adesso Schweiz AG
Gewerbestrasse 4
8162 Steinmaur
Switzerland
P +41 58 520 98 00
F +41 44 854 86 05
E info@adesso.ch
www.adesso.ch


adesso Transformer GmbH

Solution for automatically modernizing software systems

adesso Transformer GmbH develops and markets a solution that transforms legacy applications into modern application systems with minimum effort. The “adesso-Transformer” converts Cobol and other programming languages developed in the past into modern java code. The company based in Vienna focuses on European-wide sales and further development of the solution.

adesso Transformer GmbH
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1
1210 Vienna
Austria
T +43 1 21 9879-00
E office@adesso-transformer.com
www.adesso-transformer.com

adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti.

Professional solutions in Mobile Solutions and Enterprise Content Management

adesso Turkey provides professional services for projects relating to mobile solutions and enterprise content management. In the field of mobile solutions, adesso Turkey specialize in consultancy services and the development of mobile solutions for the Turkish market. We not only design customer-specific products such as apps, but we focus primarily on creating mobile websites on the basis of our multichannel standard solution in|MOTION, which supports the delivery of mobile contents in a format automatically pre-adapted for different end devices. adesso Turkey also offer our customers a wide-ranging portfolio of different services for developing and integrating professional company portals using the FirstSpirit content management system. Founded in 2013, the company is a wholly-owned subsidiary of adesso AG.

adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti.
Maslak Mahallesi, Eski Büyükdere Caddesi İz Plaza Giz No 9 Bölüm 12 Şişli İstanbul
Turkey
T +90 212 290 60 00
F +90 212 290 60 01
E info@adesso.com.tr
www.adesso.com.tr

A3A Strategy Consulting GmbH

Strategy advice, organisational development and change management through to full execution

A3A Strategy Consulting is an innovative, independent strategic and corporate consultancy that takes a holistic approach to the evaluation of organisational structures along the entire value chain. Our specialists’ comprehensive market expertise extends to familiarity with political and economic factors that influence the market environment, as well as detailed knowledge about the complexity of organisational structures and processes and the interactions between them.

Profitable enterprises that want to combine sustainability, culture, and a responsible attitude to people and the environment with constant growth require corporate strategies that continuously anticipate factors such as markets, customers, competition, portfolio, organisation, processes, technology and systems. A strategy is only as good as its ability to adapt to changing conditions. A3A knows that and works with its clients to develop adaptable, value-oriented solutions – from strategy through to full implementation.

A3A|Strategy Consulting GmbH
Tassiloplatz 25
81541 Munich
T +49 89 411117 600
E post.office@a3a-consulting.com
www.a3a-consulting.com


ARITHNEA GmbH

Advice on digital maturity and the implementation of programs and projects in the digital business

As an expert in digital business, ARITHNEA advises companies on their market strategies, creates distinctive brand identities, and develops integrated IT solutions. ARITHNEA thus creates a comprehensive, unified customer experience across multiple communication channels and countries. As a reliable strategic partner, ARITHNEA assists companies along their paths to digital maturity.

ARITHNEA has over 200 employees, is headquartered in Neubiberg near Munich and has offices in Bremen, Dortmund, Frankfurt, Jena, and Stuttgart. The company has developed a successful network of partners including Adobe, Celum, e-Spirit, SAP and SAP Hybris.

ARITHNEA GmbH
Prof.-Messerschmitt-Straße 1
85579 Neubiberg near Munich
T +49 89 244 105 400
F +49-89 189 325 95
E info@arithnea.de
www.arithnea.de


e-Spirit AG

Developing the Content Management System FirstSpirit

e-Spirit is the producer of FirstSpirit, a powerful commercial content management system. Numerous renowned customers from all industries use FirstSpirit as their content integration platform – frequently group-wide. The company was founded by adesso in cooperation with former employees of Fraunhofer ISST (Fraunhofer Institut für Software- und Systemtechnik) in Dortmund in 1999 and currently employs around 90 people. It has additional offices in Boston, London, Vienna and Zurich as well as further seven regional locations in Germany.

e-Spirit AG
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
Germany
P +49 231 477 77-0
F +49 231 477 77-499
E info@e-spirit.com
www.e-Spirit.com


gadiv GmbH

Software Development for the Insurer / Service Provider Interface

With detailed technical expertise and extensive knowledge of the related IT system landscapes, gadiv GmbH is in demand as a partner for statutory health insurance providers. Within this industry, gadiv is know as a provider of products that supplement standard systems used by statutory health insurance providers – for example, products used to optimise settlement processes between service providers and insurers. In addition to developing and distributing these products, the company designs and implements customer-specific internet and intranet solutions. Thanks to a corresponding network, gadiv also bridges the gap to guild sickness funds and company health insurance funds.

gadiv GmbH
Bövingen 148
53804 Much
Germany
P +49 2245 9160-0
F +49 2245 9160-21
E info@gadiv.de
www.gadiv.de


percision services GmbH

Full-Service Provider for IT Recruitment

percision services GmbH places freelance IT specialists in temporary employments in IT projects. The company offers freelancers to conveniently profile their expertise by registering in an expert pool. percision uses its broad expertise network for placing freelancers in custom-fitting employments and secures the settlement of their work performances. Skilled project managers support enquiring companies in team staffing and in selecting qualified workers for the respective assignment. By managing all administrative activities, percision supports all involved persons in concentrating on their competencies and on each project’s goal.

percision services GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
Germany
T +49 221 27850-231
F +49 221 27850-500
E info@percision.eu
www.percision.eu/en/


PSLife Consultin GmbH

Customer-specific adjustments and integration of PSLife

Munich-based PSLife Consulting GmbH offers services relating to the solution PSLife, a contract management system for life insurance companies. PSLife Consulting GmbH provides support in customisation, integration and further development. PSLife Consulting GmbH pools experts for the introduction of PSLife in relation to issues such as actuarial theory and process analysis.


PSLife Consulting GmbH
Tassiloplatz 25
81541 Munich
T +49 89 411117-0
F +49 89 411117-99
E pslifeconsulting@pslife.eu
www.pslife.eu


smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH
Where online experience meets financial business

smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH is a globally active, leading full service provider of online financial applications. The company is located in Karlsruhe and combines expertise in consulting, creation and technology – supporting its clients in provider and data management as well as the conception, design, development, refinement and hosting of innovative online solutions.

Banks, online brokers, media portals, investment funds and financial service providers in more than 25 countries rely on Smarthouse's complete online consulting services and solutions for the financial market. smarthouse offers both individual applications and a standardized content management system that is tailored to the capital market and integrated into systems it has developed. In the smarthouse platform's open structure, it is possible to include both the client's own data and applications from third parties in order to provide complex analyse systems and price information for all globally traded securities in real time. Chart applications, real time push servers and performance indicator calculations can also be supplied on the fly.

smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH
Hirschstraße 2
76133 Karlsruhe
Germany
T +49 721 531 69 - 0
F +49 721 531 69 - 29
E info@smarthouse.de
www.smarthouse.de


Corporate Releases

2016-06-28 // adesso: Make optimum use of the opportunities pre-sented by the digital transformation  More

2016-06-20 // This content is currently only available in German.   More

2016-06-08 // This content is currently only available in German.  More

Gesellschaften

Die Unternehmen der adesso Group

adesso AG

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung und branchenspezifische Beratung

Die adesso AG erfüllt im Rahmen der adesso Group nicht nur eine Holding-Funktion, sondern sie ist auch die größte operative Gesellschaftseinheit der Gruppe. Die adesso AG ist einer der führenden IT-Dienstleister im deutschsprachigen Raum. Im Zentrum der Beratung und Softwareentwicklung von adesso stehen die Kerngeschäftsprozesse der Kunden in den Branchen Erst- und Rückversicherungen, Banken, Gesundheitswesen, öffentliche Verwaltung, Energiewirtschaft und Lotteriegesellschaften. Darüber hinaus bietet adesso branchenspezifische Leistungen und Lösungen auch in den Bereichen Automotive, Telekommunikation und Medien an. Durch klugen Einsatz von Informationstechnologie werden diese für den Geschäftserfolg wichtigen Prozesse flexibler und produktiver.

adesso AG
Stockholmer Allee 20
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 7000-7000
F +49 231 7000-1000
E info@adesso.de
www.adesso.de


adesso Austria GmbH

Innovative Individualsoftware und softwaretechnische Umsetzung neuer Geschäftsmodelle

Die adesso Austria GmbH vertreibt als Landesgesellschaft der adesso AG das Beratungs- und Softwareentwicklungs-Portfolio in Österreich. Als weitere Schwerpunkte bietet das Unternehmen fundierte Beratung und Entwicklungen im Umfeld von Oracle an und verfügt über umfassende Branchenkompetenz im Bereich eGovernment und Medien. Die adesso Austria GmbH ist eine der ersten Adressen in Österreich für die Konzeption und Umsetzung komplexer IT-Projekte.

adesso Austria GmbH
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1
1210 Wien
Österreich
T +43 1 2198790-0
F +43 1 2198790-13
E info@adesso.at
www.adesso.at

adesso hosting services GmbH

Professionelle Hosting- und Cloud-Lösungen für individuelle Systemumgebungen

Die adesso hosting services GmbH bietet professionelle Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Complex Hosting und Cloud Services. Im Zentrum steht hierbei der sichere und vertrauensvolle Betrieb geschäftskritischer Anwendungen. Unter anderem unterstützt das Unternehmen beim Betrieb von IT-Plattformen wie zum Beispiel Internet- / Intranet-Anwendungen, spezielle Applikationen wie Marketing-Sites, Portale oder Client-Server-Plattformen. Die eingesetzten IT-Plattformen und -Prozesse erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Verfügbarkeit, Skalierbarkeit und Sicherheit. Die adesso hosting services GmbH ist ein Gemeinschaftsunternehmen der adesso AG und der ADACOR Hosting GmbH.

adesso hosting services GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 930-66 460
F +49 231 930-66 465
E info@adesso-hosting.de
www.adesso-hosting.de


adesso insurance solutions GmbH

Attraktive Software- und Servicelösungen für den Versicherungsmarkt

Die adesso insurance solutions GmbH bündelt innerhalb der adesso Group das eigene Produktportfolio für den Versicherungsmarkt und entwickelt zudem Software- und Servicelösungen für die Übernahme fachlicher Geschäftsprozesse im Kundenauftrag.

Die Gesellschaft bietet auf der in|sure-Plattform releasefähige Standard-Softwareprodukte für die Bestandsführung und das Schaden-/Leistungsmanagement für alle Versicherungssparten an und verantwortet auch deren Integration in die Anwendungslandschaften der Kunden. Neben den versicherungsfachlichen Kernanwendungen für private Krankenversicherer sowie Komposit- und Lebensversicherer sind mehrere Unterstützungssysteme wie zum Beispiel eine Anwendung für die Partnerverwaltung (in|sure Partner) oder ein System für die softwaregestützte Migration (mig|suite) Bestandteile des Angebotsportfolios. Im Verbund der adesso Group ist die adesso insurance solutions GmbH zusätzlich verantwortlich für die Strukturdatenextraktion mithilfe selbstlernender Verfahren (Heuristic Claims Management – HCM) und die Rechtsschutz-Branchenlösung „drebis“ für die Übermittlung strukturierter Schadendaten.

adesso insurance solutions GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 7000-7000
F +49 231 7000-1000
E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.de


adesso mobile solutions GmbH

Konzeption, Entwicklung, Gestaltung und Betrieb von mobilen Lösungen der Unternehmens-IT

adesso mobile ist der Premiumdienstleister, wenn es um das ‚Mobile Business‘ geht. Mit strategischer Beratung, userzentrierter Konzeption, innovativer Gestaltung und belastbarer Entwicklung von Applikationen und Mobilportalen unterstützt adesso mobile zahlreiche Unternehmen aus Dienstleistung, Handel und produzierendem Gewerbe. In mehr als 300 anspruchsvollen Mobile-Projekten beweist adesso mobile Beratungskompetenz, fachliches Know-how und technologische Expertise. Das Ziel: Mit dem Kunden die richtige Mobilstrategie entwickeln.

Das adesso-mobile-Team mit erfahrenen Informatikern, Betriebswirten, Konzeptern und Designern unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, Geschäftsprozesse durch mobile Services zu optimieren und teils neue Geschäftsmodelle möglich zu machen. In Dortmund, Berlin, München und vor Ort beim Kunden suchen wir die richtigen mobilen Lösungen und setzen diese um.

adesso mobile solutions GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 930-9310
F +49 231 930-9317
E info@adesso-mobile.de
www.adesso-mobile.de


adesso Schweiz AG

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung und branchenspezifische Beratung

Als Landesgesellschaft der adesso AG vertreibt die adesso Schweiz AG das Beratungs- und Softwareentwicklungs-Portfolio auf dem Schweizer Markt. Weitere Schwerpunkte des Unternehmens sind Entwicklungen rund um Dokumenten- und Content-Management-Systeme. Mit fundierter Projekt- und Branchenerfahrung aus langjährigen Großkundenbeziehungen im Versicherungs- und Bankenumfeld sowie dem Gesundheitswesen ist die adesso Schweiz der gefragte Partner für Software-Großprojekte in der Schweiz.

adesso Schweiz AG
Bahnhaldenstrasse 7
8052 Zürich
Schweiz
T +41 58 520 98 00
F +41 44 854 86 05
E info@adesso.ch
www.adesso.ch



adesso Transformer GmbH

Lösung für die automatisierte Modernisierung von Softwaresystemen

Die adesso Transformer GmbH entwickelt und vertreibt eine Lösung, die bestehende Alt-Anwendungen mit geringem Aufwand in ein modernes Anwendungssystem überführt. Der „adesso-Transformer“ wandelt Cobol und andere Programmiersprachen älterer Generation in modernen Java-Code um. Die Gesellschaft mit Sitz in Wien konzentriert sich auf den europaweiten Vertrieb und die Weiterentwicklung dieser Lösung.

adesso Transformer GmbH
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1
1210 Wien
Österreich
T +43 1 21 9879-00
E office@adesso-transformer.com
www.adesso-transformer.com


adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti.

Professionelle Lösungen im Bereich Mobile Solutions und Enterprise Content Management

adesso Türkei bietet professionelle Dienstleistungen rund um die Themen Mobile Solutions und Enterprise Content Management. Im Bereich Mobile Solutions hat sich das Unternehmen auf die strategische Beratung und die Entwicklung mobiler Lösungen für den türkischen Markt spezialisiert. Neben kundenspezifischen Anwendungen wie zum Beispiel Apps entwickelt adesso Türkei mobile Websites auf Basis der Multichannel-Standardlösung „in|MOTION“, die eine automatische endgerätespezifische Auslieferung mobiler Inhalte ermöglicht. Zudem bietet das Unternehmen unterschiedliche Dienstleistungen rund um die Entwicklung und Integration von professionellen Unternehmensportalen auf Basis der Content-Management-Lösung „FirstSpirit“ an. Die im Jahr 2013 gegründete Gesellschaft ist eine 100-prozentige Tochter der adesso AG.

adesso Turkey Bilgi Teknolojileri Ltd. Şti.
Maslak Mahallesi, Eski Büyükdere Caddesi İz Plaza Giz No 9 Bölüm 12 Şişli İstanbul
Türkei
T +90 212 290 60 00
F +90 212 290 60 01
E info@adesso.com.tr
www.adesso.com.tr


A3A Strategy Consulting GmbH

Strategieberatung, Organisationsentwicklung und Change Management bis hin zur vollständigen Umsetzung

Die A3A Strategy Consulting ist eine unabhängige und innovative Strategie- und Unternehmensberatung mit Zielsetzung des ganzheitlichen Ansatzes in der Betrachtung von Unternehmensorganisationen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Die Expertise der Spezialisten umfasst nicht nur die Kenntnisse von Absatzmärkten sowie deren politische und wirtschaftliche Beeinflussung, sondern auch die Komplexität von Aufbau- und Ablauforganisationen und deren Zusammenhänge.

Profitable Unternehmungen mit Zielsetzung auf Nachhaltigkeit, Kultur, Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt sowie kontinuierlichem Wachstum benötigen eine Unternehmensstrategie, die die Dimensionen Märkte, Kunden, Wettbewerb, Portfolio, Organisation, Prozesse, Technologie und Systeme antizipiert – und das kontinuierlich. Eine Strategie ist nur so gut wie ihre Adaptierbarkeit auf sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen. Die A3A berücksichtigt diesen Ansatz und moderiert zusammen mit seinen Klienten adaptierbare und nutzenorientierte Lösungen – von der Strategie hin bis zur vollständigen Realisierung.

A3A|Strategy Consulting GmbH
Tassiloplatz 25
81541 München
T +49 89 411117 600
E post.office@a3a-consulting.com
www.a3a-consulting.com


ARITHNEA GmbH

Beratung zur digitalen Reife und Realisierung von Projekten und Programmen im Digital Business

Als Experte für das digitale Business berät ARITHNEA Unternehmen bei ihren Marktstrategien, kreiert unverwechselbare Markenwelten und entwickelt integrierte IT-Lösungen. Damit schafft ARITHNEA ganzheitliche Kundenerlebnisse über sämtliche Kommunikationskanäle und Ländergrenzen hinweg. Als zuverlässiger strategischer Partner begleitet ARITHNEA Unternehmen auf ihrem gesamten Weg zur digitalen Reife.

ARITHNEA beschäftigt über 200 Mitarbeiter und ist neben München in Bremen, Dortmund, Frankfurt, Jena und Stuttgart vertreten. Das Unternehmen ist Teil eines erfolgreichen Partnernetzwerks und unter anderem Partner von Adobe, Celum, e-Spirit, SAP und SAP Hybris.

ARITHNEA GmbH
Prof.-Messerschmitt-Straße 1
85579 Neubiberg bei München
T +49 89 244 105 400
F +49-89 189 325 95
E info@arithnea.de
www.arithnea.de


e-Spirit AG

Entwicklung des Content Management Systems FirstSpirit

e-Spirit ist der Hersteller von FirstSpirit, einem leistungsfähigen Content Management System für Unternehmen. Zahlreiche namhafte Kunden aus allen Branchen setzen auf FirstSpirit als Content Integration Plattform – häufig konzernweit. Das Unternehmen wurde 1999 von adesso in Zusammenarbeit mit ehemaligen Mitarbeitern des Fraunhofer Instituts für Software- und Systemtechnik (FhG ISST) in Dortmund gegründet und beschäftigt derzeit rund 90 Mitarbeiter. e-Spirit hat sieben weitere Geschäftsstellen in Deutschland sowie Niederlassungen in Boston, London, Wien und Zürich.

e-Spirit AG
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 231 477 77-0
F +49 231 477 77-499
E info@e-spirit.com
www.e-Spirit.com


gadiv GmbH

Softwareentwicklung an der Schnittstelle zwischen Kasse und Leistungserbringer

Die gadiv GmbH ist gefragter Partner von gesetzlichen Krankenversicherern aufgrund eines ausgeprägten fachlichen Detailwissens und einer großen Kenntnis der hier verwendeten IT-Systemlandschaften. Als Anbieter von Ergänzungsprodukten zum Standardsystem der gesetzlichen Krankenversicherungen, beispielsweise für die Optimierung von Abrechnungsprozessen zwischen Leistungserbringer und Kasse, ist gadiv branchenintern renommiert. Neben der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb dieser Produkte plant und realisiert das Unternehmen kundenspezifische Internet- und Intranet-Lösungen. gadiv schlägt aufgrund entsprechender Vernetzung darüber hinaus die Brücke zu Betriebs- und Innungskrankenkassen.

gadiv GmbH
Bövingen 148
53804 Much
T +49 2245 9160-0
F +49 2245 9160-21
E info@gadiv.de
www.gadiv.de


percision services GmbH

Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich IT-Personalresourcing

Die percision services GmbH vermittelt freiberufliche IT-Fachkräfte für den befristeten Einsatz in IT-Projekten. Das Unternehmen bietet Freiberuflern die Möglichkeit, ihre Kompetenzen unkompliziert und sicher im Rahmen einer Fachkräftedatenbank zu profilieren. percision nutzt die eigenen guten Kontakte zu Unternehmen und Organisationen für die Vermittlung der freiberuflichen Kräfte in passgenaue Engagements und sorgt für Sicherheit bei der Abrechnung ihrer Leistungen. Erfahrene Projektleiter unterstützen zudem anfragende Unternehmen bei der Zusammenstellung von Teams oder der Auswahl optimal qualifizierter Mitarbeiter für die jeweiligen Aufgaben. So werden alle Projektbeteiligten von den administrativen Anteilen ihrer Arbeit entlastet und können sich optimal auf ihre Kompetenzen und das jeweilige Projektziel konzentrieren.

percision services GmbH
Stockholmer Allee 24
44269 Dortmund
T +49 221 27850-231
F +49 221 27850-500
E info@percision.eu
www.percision.eu


PSLife Consulting GmbH

Kundenspezifische Anpassung und Integration von PSLife

Die PSLife Consulting GmbH mit Sitz in München bietet Dienstleistungen rund um die Lösung PSLife an, einem Vertragsverwaltungssystem für Lebensversicherungen. Sie unterstützt bei der kundenspezifischen Anpassung und Integration sowie ihrer Weiterentwicklung. Die PSLife Consulting GmbH bündelt die zentralen fachlichen Experten für die Einführung von PSLife, insbesondere in den Themen Versicherungsmathematik/Aktuariat und Prozessanalyse.

PSLife Consulting GmbH
Tassiloplatz 25
81541 München
T +49 89 411117-0
F +49 89 411117-99
E pslifeconsulting@pslife.eu
www.pslife.eu


smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH
Where online experience meets financial business

Die smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH ist ein weltweit tätiger, führender Full-Service-Anbieter von Online-Finanzapplikationen. Das Unternehmen aus Karlsruhe vereint Kompetenzen in Beratung, Kreation und Technologie – es unterstützt seine Kunden beim Provider- und Datenmanagement sowie der Konzeption, Gestaltung, Erstellung, Weiterentwicklung und dem Hosting innovativer Onlinelösungen.

Auf das Online-Consulting und die Lösungen rund um den Finanzmarkt setzen Banken, Online-Broker, Medien-Portale, Fondsgesellschaften und Finanzdienstleister in über 25 Ländern. Neben einem auf den Kapitalmarkt zugeschnittenen, standardisierten Content Management System, das in die von smarthouse entwickelten Systeme integriert ist, gehören auch individuelle Applikationen zum Angebot. In die offene Struktur der smarthouse-Plattform lassen sich sowohl kundeneigene Daten als auch Inhalte und Applikationen von Drittanbietern integrieren, um Kursdaten aller weltweit gehandelter Wertpapiere in Realtime und komplexe Analysesysteme verfügbar zu machen. Ergänzend werden Chart-Applikationen, Realtime-Push-Server und Kennzahlenberechnung on-the-fly geliefert.

smarthouse adesso financial solutions GmbH
Hirschstraße 2
76133 Karlsruhe
Deutschland
T +49 721 531 69 - 0
F +49 721 531 69 - 29
E info@smarthouse.de
www.smarthouse.de

Unternehmensmitteilungen

28.06.2016 // adesso: Die Chancen der Digitalen Transformation optimal nutzen  Weiter

20.06.2016 // adesso bietet mehr: Arbeitsbedingungen 2.0  Weiter

08.06.2016 // Dänische Krebshilfe vertraut auf Lotterie-Expertise von adesso  Weiter