Ad hoc Announcements

Disclosure according to Article 17 MAR

2016-08-15

adesso AG increases operating earnings by 150 % to EUR 3.8 million in the first quarter of 2016 / Guidance for 2016 confirmed after acquisition-related increase

Dortmund, 15 August 2016 - Based on preliminary figures for the first six months of 2016 adesso reports sales of EUR 119.0 million and an EBITDA of EUR 8.9 million (previous year: EUR 4.2 million). Excluding the recent acquisitions sales were increased organically by 19 % and EBITDA by 76 %. In total sales cuntinued to rise by 37 % and EBITDA disproportionally by 113 %. Earnings per share increased to 0.65 € after 0.21 € in the same period last year.

PDF


2016-05-10

adesso AG increases operating earnings by 150 % to EUR 3.8 million in the first quarter of 2016 / Guidance for 2016 confirmed after acquisition-related increase

Dortmund, 10 May 2016 - Based on preliminary figures for the first quarter of 2016 adesso reports sales of EUR 56.1 million (previous year: EUR 42.1 million) and an EBITDA of EUR 3.8 million (previous year: EUR 1.5 million). Year on Year the boost of 150 % or by EUR 2.3 million results from a weaker first quarter 2015 marked by investments, a sales growth of 33 % and higher license revenues with the company's own products. Partly the sales and earnings growth results from the acquisition in Switzerland in mid-2015.

PDF


2016-05-04

adesso AG expands banking portfolio and customer base with takeover of Smarthouse Media GmbH

Dortmund, 4 May 2016 – adesso AG is acquiring 100 % of Karlsruhe-based Smarthouse Media GmbH, a leading and globally active full-service provider of digital information and marketing platforms for banks and the financial industry.

PDF


2016-03-17

adesso AG: Increase in the dividend by 20 % to EUR 0.30 per share proposed

Dortmund, 17 March 2016 – Executive and Supervisory Board of adesso AG will propose an increase in the dividend by 20 % to EUR 0.30 per share with dividend rights to the annual general meeting scheduled 31 May 2016. Within its meeting today the Supervisory Board has concurred with the Executive Board's proposed appropriation of income in regard to the 2015 raise in earnings announced before.

PDF


2016-02-26

adesso AG announces increased FY 2015 operating earnings of a new record high of EUR 14.2 million - already raised guidance outperformed

Dortmund, 26 February 2016 –On the basis of preliminary figures, adesso reports sales of EUR 56.2 million and EBITDA of EUR 4.6 million (previous year: EUR 2.8 million) for the fourth quarter of 2015. Total sales 2015 reached EUR 196.4 million, EBITDA amounts to EUR 14.2 million (previous year: EUR 9.8 million). The operating earnings key figure EBITDA set a new record high, is significantly up 45 % on the previous year and above the already at midyear increased guidance of EUR 11.0 to 12.0 million. EBITDA-margin is 7.2 % after 6.2 % in the previous year.

PDF






Contact

Please contact us. We will be pleased to help you.   Contact form

Ad hoc-Meldungen

Veröffentlichung gemäß Artikel 17 MAR

15.08.2016

adesso AG steigert das operative Ergebnis im ersten Halbjahr 2016 mit 8,9 Mio. EUR um 113 % auf neuen Höchstwert nach sechs Monaten – Ergebnis je Aktie auf 0,65 € mehr als verdreifacht

Dortmund, 15. August 2016 – Auf Basis von vorläufigen Zahlen hat adesso im ersten Halbjahr 2016 bei einem Umsatz von 119,0 Mio. EUR ein EBITDA von 8,9 Mio. EUR (Vorjahr: 4,2 Mio. €) erzielt. Abzüglich akquisitionsbedingter Zuwächse konnten die Umsatzerlöse organisch um 19 % und das EBITDA organisch um 76 % gesteigert werden. Insgesamt stiegen die Umsatzerlöse um 37 % und das EBITDA überproportional um 113 %. Das Ergebnis je Aktie stieg zum 30.06.2016 stark auf 0,65 € nach 0,21 € im ersten Halbjahr 2015.

PDF


10.05.2016

adesso AG steigert das operative Ergebnis im ersten Quartal 2016 um 150 % auf 3,8 Mio. EUR / Gesamtjahresprognose 2016 nach akquisitionsbedingter Erhöhung bestätigt

Dortmund, 10. Mai 2016 – Nach vorläufigen Zahlen hat adesso im ersten Quartal 2016 bei einem Umsatz von 56,1 Mio. EUR (Vorjahr: 42,1 Mio. €) ein EBITDA von 3,8 Mio. EUR (Vorjahr: 1,5 Mio. €) erzielt. Der sprunghafte Anstieg um 2,3 Mio. EUR oder 150 % im Vergleich zum Vorjahr resultiert aus dem von Investitionen geprägten schwächeren ersten Quartal des Vorjahres, aus einem Umsatzwachstum von 33 % sowie höheren Lizenzerlösen mit eigenen Produkten. Ein Teil des Umsatz- und Ergebniswachstums resultiert aus dem Mitte 2015 getätigten Unternehmenserwerb in der Schweiz.

PDF


04.05.2016

adesso AG ergänzt Bankingportfolio und Kundenbasis durch Übernahme der Smarthouse Media GmbH

Dortmund, 4. Mai 2016 – Die adesso AG übernimmt zu 100 % die Karlsruher Smarthouse Media GmbH, einen weltweit tätigen und führenden Full-Service-Anbieter von digitalen Informations- und Marketingplattformen für Banken und die Finanzindustrie.

PDF


17.03.2016

adesso AG: Anhebung der Dividende um 20 % auf 0,30 EUR je Aktie vorgeschlagen

Dortmund, 17. März 2016 – Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der adesso AG werden der für den 31. Mai 2016 geplanten Hauptversammlung eine Erhöhung der Dividende um 20 % auf 0,30 EUR je dividendenberechtigter Aktie vorschlagen. Dem Vorschlag des Vorstands zur Verwendung des Bilanzgewinns hat der Aufsichtsrat in seiner heutigen Sitzung vor dem Hintergrund der bereits vermeldeten Ergebnissteigerung im Jahr 2015 zugestimmt.

PDF


26.02.2016

adesso AG steigert das operative Ergebnis 2015 mit 14,2 Mio. EUR um 45 % auf neuen Höchstwert und übertrifft die bereits angehobene Jahresprognose

Dortmund, 26. Februar 2016 – Auf Basis von vorläufigen Zahlen hat adesso im vierten Quartal 2015 bei einem Umsatz von 56,2 Mio. EUR ein EBITDA von 4,6 Mio. EUR (Vorjahr: 2,8 Mio. EUR) erzielt. Der Gesamtjahresumsatz 2015 betrug 196,4 Mio. EUR und das EBITDA 14,2 Mio. EUR (Vorjahr: 9,8 Mio. EUR). Die zentrale Kennzahl des operativen Ergebnisses erreichte 2015 damit einen neuen Höchstwert, stieg gegenüber dem Vorjahr um 45 % und liegt über der zur Mitte des Jahres bereits auf 11,0 bis 12,0 Mio. EUR angehobenen Prognose. Die EBITDA-Marge stieg von 6,2 % im Vorjahr auf 7,2 %.

PDF






Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.   Kontaktformular