Management

Clear Responsibilities – Joint Accountability

adesso Group is led by an expert management team with clear responsibilities. Nevertheless, the team is jointly accountable for solid financial and strategic business development.


Michael Kenfenheuer, Co-CEO

Michael Kenfenheuer (born in 1958) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the departments Banking, Health and Insurance. In the Executive Board of adesso he is furthermore in charge of the adesso shareholdings adesso insurance solutions GmbH, areal drei advisory GmbH, ARITHNEA GmbH, e-Spirit AG, gadiv GmbH, phb services GmbH and PSLife GmbH. He was appointed as a member of the adesso AG Executive Board for these responsibilities in 2000. With his many years of business management and project management experience, Michael Kenfenheuer is having a major impact on the development and expansion of the company's network of technical and industry experts.


Dr. Rüdiger Striemer, Co-CEO

Dr. Rüdiger Striemer (born in 1968) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for the departments Cross Industries, Lottery, Corporate Communications and Project Management Office. Moreover, he oversees the Austrian, the Swiss and the Turkish subsidiaries and the shareholding adesso hosting services GmbH. He earned his doctorate in information technology at Berlin Technical University in 1998 and started out as a Business Development Manager at adesso AG in 1999. When he became a member of the adesso Executive Board in 2001, he assumed responsibility for strategic business development and corporate communications. He assumed his current role as Co-CEO of adesso AG in January 2011.


Christoph Junge, Member of the Executive Board

Christoph Junge (born in 1970) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for Finance, Human Resources, Administration and Legal Affairs also Mergers & Acquisition. He is furthermore in charge of the adesso shareholding percision services GmbH and CFO of e-Spirit AG. Before he was appointed as a member of the BOV AG (now adesso AG as the result of a merger) Executive Board in May 2005, he helped shape the company’s business operations as Director of Finance and Company Development.


Andreas Prenneis, Member of the Executive Board

Andreas Prenneis (born in 1965) is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for adesso’s automotive & transportation, public administration, IT management consulting and energy sector business. He was appointed as a member of the adesso AG Executive Board for these responsibilities in 2015. Andreas Prenneis joins adesso from CompuGroup Medical Germany, where he managed a number of business areas in his role as Area Vice President Telematik & AddOn.


Contact

Please contact us. We will be pleased to help you.   Contact form

Vorstand

Eindeutige Zuständigkeiten – gemeinsame Verantwortung

Der adesso Group steht ein sachkompetentes Management-Team mit eindeutigen Zuständigkeiten voran. Gleichwohl wird gemeinsame Verantwortung für die solide wirtschaftliche und strategische Unternehmensentwicklung übernommen.


Michael Kenfenheuer, Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender

Michael Kenfenheuer (Jahrgang 1958) leitet als Vorstand die Bereiche Banking, Health und Insurance und ist zudem zuständig für die adesso-Beteiligungen adesso insurance solutions GmbH, areal drei advisory GmbH, ARITHNEA GmbH, e-Spirit AG, gadiv GmbH sowie phb services GmbH und PSLife GmbH. 2000 wurde er in den Vorstand der adesso AG berufen. Auf Basis seiner langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Unternehmensführung und Projektleitung trägt Michael Kenfenheuer maßgeblich dazu bei, das Netzwerk von Fach- und Branchenexperten aufzubauen und zu erweitern. Seit 01.01.2011 ist Michael Kenfenheuer Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender der adesso AG.


Dr. Rüdiger Striemer, Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dr. Rüdiger Striemer (Jahrgang 1968) ist als Vorstand für die Unternehmensbereiche Cross Industries, Lottery, Corporate Communications und Project Management Office verantwortlich und betreut darüber hinaus die Landesgesellschaften in der Schweiz, in Österreich und der Türkei. Zudem ist er zuständig für die adesso-Beteiligung adesso hosting services GmbH. Er promovierte 1998 am Fachbereich Informatik der Technischen Universität Berlin und begann 1999 als Business Development Manager bei der adesso AG. Mit seinem Wechsel in den Vorstand von adesso im Jahr 2001 übernahm er die Verantwortung für die Unternehmenskommunikation. Seit 01.01.2011 ist Dr. Rüdiger Striemer Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender der adesso AG.


Christoph Junge, Mitglied des Vorstands

Christoph Junge (Jahrgang 1970) ist als Vorstand verantwortlich für die Bereiche Finanzen, Personal, Administration und Recht sowie Mergers & Acquisitions. Zudem ist er zuständig für die adesso-Beteiligung percision services GmbH und ist Finanzvorstand der e-Spirit AG. Bevor er im Mai 2005 in den Vorstand der BOV AG (durch Verschmelzung heute adesso AG) berufen wurde, gestaltete er als Direktor Finanzen und Unternehmensentwicklung das Geschäft der Gesellschaft.


Andreas Prenneis, Mitglied des Vorstands

Andreas Prenneis (Jahrgang 1965) ist als Vorstand für die Geschäftsbereiche Automotive & Transportation, Öffentliche Verwaltung, IT-Management-Consulting sowie Energiewirtschaft verantwortlich. Bevor er im April 2015 in den Vorstand der adesso AG berufen wurde, war er bei der CompuGroup Medical Deutschland beschäftigt, wo er zuletzt als Area Vice President Telematik & AddOn verschiedene Geschäftsbereiche leitete.


Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.   Kontaktformular