Testimonials

Customers Talk about Us and Our Projects

BITMARCK Unternehmensgruppe

“adesso gives us extensive support in unerringly pushing a complicated project forward by utilizing the innovative approach of the Model Driven Architecture.”

Christoph Herbst, Project Development iskv_21c




Cortal Consors

“Our partner adesso developed convincing results within a very short time: They have not only analysed our actual status well-grounded, but also developed a precise technical concept, which we could realise immediately. With this, we reduced our administration efforts tremendously, we accelerated our consulting processes to an average of 30% and we are able to serve our customers more accurately. We feel well prepared for further growth now.”

Michael Bosse, Head of CRM in the Division Consulting Select




Credit Suisse

“adesso realised our requirements for a technical solution within a very short time and with modern web-technologies. The professional collaboration with our funds experts and the quality of the product funds lab convinced us. ”

Ulrich Knopp, Head of the IRE Division




Die Schweizerische Post

“Within a very short time, adesso designed a technical solution, realised it with state-of-the-art technologies and implemented the system in time in close collaboration with the post. The application is highly accepted and satisfies with high performance and availability.”

Claudio Favaro




E-Plus Mobilfunk

“With the assistance of adesso's software architects we were able, during the course of the project assumption, to realise a very important project requirement: the almost immediate adoption of the POSMAN and VISS applications by a supplier, while simultaneously developing a joint vision on the basis of component-based technologies for future development activities in the IDS business unit.”

Sven Hartung, Manager, Sales System Development (IDS)




Gen Re

“adesso's professionals closely examined our project ideas with regard to profits as well as to feasibility in a specified timeframe. With respect to a neat product design and a project selection according to the cost-benefit criteria, their participation proved to be an essential pillar for success. ”

Michael Berzbach, IT Project Manager




Hannover Rückversicherung

“In the past we often worked with offshore-providers and we were not satisfied with the results many times. Thus, we even more looked critically at the approach of a German company. With professional expertise, adesso was able to scrutinize many aspects and to present alternatives. Direct communication is irreplaceable in working with business critical applications. Maybe that makes the difference...”

Jürgen Petzold, Senior E-business Coordinator




SCHUFA

“We believe firmly that the mobilisation of the Internet is one of the key Web trends in the coming years. We are promoting timely technical innovation by mobilising www.meineSCHUFA.de to improve customer services. The project was quickly realised with the help of web in|MOTION.”

Manuel Dietz, SCHUFA Department Head Private Customers and Consumer Products




SwissLife

“adesso convinced us all along the line. In designing the specification as well as in realising and operating the Financial Orbiter it was a perfect collaboration due to the high technical competence, the outstanding flexibility and the professionalism of the adesso team. Despite a high pressure of time, all services were provided in the best quality possible.”

Markus Schönbächler, IT Project Manager




Union Investment

“Thanks to the solution architecture proposed by adesso and the company’s extensive experience in undertaking complex portal projects, we were able to have everything in place on time despite the pressure, and we were able to implement everything on a new basis that enables us to undertake further expansion and develop attractive offers for other target groups.”

Anita Eckrich, technical project manager at Union Investment




Zurich Versicherung

“The continuous involvement of the adesso staff guaranteed the project's success.”




Contact

Please contact us. We will be pleased to help you.   Contact form

Kundenzufriedenheit

Unsere Kunden über adesso und unsere Arbeit in Projekten

BITMARCK Unternehmensgruppe

„adesso unterstützt uns in hohem Maße dabei, ein komplexes Projekt auf der Basis des innovativen Ansatzes der Model Driven Architecture zielsicher voranzutreiben.”

Christoph Herbst, Projektentwicklung iskv_21c




Cortal Consors

„In kürzester Zeit entwickelten unsere Partner von adesso überzeugende Ergebnisse: Sie haben nicht nur fundiert unseren Ist-Zustand analysiert, sondern daraus auch ein konkretes technisches Konzept entwickelt, das wir direkt umsetzen konnten. Damit haben wir unseren Verwaltungsaufwand deutlich gesenkt, die Beratungsprozesse durchschnittlich um mehr als 30 Prozent beschleunigt und können unsere Kunden noch passgenauer bedienen. Wir fühlen uns jetzt gerüstet für weiteres Wachstum.”

Michael Bosse, Leiter CRM im Geschäftsbereich Beratung Select




Credit Suisse

„adesso hat in sehr kurzer Zeit unsere Anforderungen in ein technisches Lösungskonzept umgesetzt und mit modernsten Web-Technologien realisiert. Die Professionalität der Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Team von Fondsspezialisten und die Qualität des Produktes Fund Lab haben uns überzeugt.”

Ulrich Knopp, Leiter der Division IRE




Die Schweizerische Post

„adesso hat in sehr kurzer Zeit ein technisches Lösungskonzept erarbeitet, mit modernsten Technologien umgesetzt und das System in Zusammenarbeit mit der Post termingerecht eingeführt. Die Anwendung erfreut sich einer sehr guten Akzeptanz durch die Benutzer und überzeugt durch gute Performance und hohe Verfügbarkeit.”

Claudio Favaro, Die Schweizerische Post




E-Plus Mobilfunk

„Mit Unterstützung der adesso-Software-Architekten konnten wir eine wichtige Projektanforderung im Übernahmeprojekt realisieren: Kurzfristige Übernahme der Applikationen POSMAN und VISS durch einen Lieferanten bei gleichzeitiger Entwicklung einer gemeinsamen Vision auf Basis komponentenbasierter Technologien für die zukünftigen Entwicklungsaktivitäten innerhalb der Business Unit IDS.”

Sven Hartung, Abteilungsleiter Sales System Development (IDS)




Gen Re

„Die Fachleute von adesso nahmen unsere Projektideen unter die Lupe, in Bezug auf Umfang des Nutzens wie auf Machbarkeit im gesetzten Zeitrahmen. Ihre Mitwirkung war ein wesentlicher Pfeiler des Erfolgs, was sauberes Produktdesign und Projektauswahl nach den Kriterien von Aufwand und Ertrag betrifft.”

Michael Berzbach, IT-Projektmanager




Hannover Rückversicherung

„Wir haben im Vorfeld des Projekts mit Offshore-Anbietern gearbeitet und waren mit den Ergebnissen häufig nicht glücklich. Umso genauer haben wir uns dann die Herangehensweise eines deutschen Unternehmens angesehen. Mit der fachlichen Expertise konnte adesso viele Aspekte kritisch hinterfragen und Alternativen aufzeigen. Direkte Kommunikation ist nicht zu ersetzen, wenn es um geschäftskritische Anwendungen geht. Vielleicht macht das den Unterschied aus.”

Jürgen Petzold, Senior e-Business Coordinator




Kölner Verkehrs-Betriebe

Wir haben eine Anwendung realisiert, die mit geschäftskritischen Daten arbeitet und die so das Informationsangebot in der nötigen Geschwindigkeit zu den Kunden bringt. Für die Attraktivität des ÖPNV ist das ein ganz wichtiger Faktor.

Christian Ahrenkiel, Projektleiter für die Entwicklung der Informationsplattform bei adesso




SCHUFA

„Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Mobilisierung des Internets einen der zentralen Internettrends der nächsten Jahre darstellt. Mit der Mobilisierung von www.meineSCHUFA.de setzen wir erneut frühzeitig auf technische Innovation, um die Leistungen für unsere Kunden zu verbessern. Mit Hilfe von web in|MOTION war eine schnelle Realisierung möglich.”

Manuel Dietz, Abteilungsleiter Privatkunden- und Verbraucherprodukte, SCHUFA




SwissLife

„adesso überzeugte auf der ganzen Linie. Sowohl bei der Erarbeitung der Spezifikation als auch bei der Realisierung und Inbetriebnahme des Financial Orbiters war die Zusammenarbeit wegen der hohen Fachkompetenz, ausserordentlichen Flexibilität und Professionalität von adesso ausgezeichnet. Trotz des sehr grossen Termindrucks wurden die Werkvertragsleistungen vollständig und in bester Qualität erbracht.”

Markus Schönbächler, IT Projektleiter




Union Investment

„Mit der von adesso vorgeschlagenen Lösungsarchitektur und der breiten Erfahrung von adesso in der Umsetzung von komplexen Portalprojekten konnten wir unser Partnerportal trotz des engen Zeitrahmens termingerecht auf eine neue Basis stellen, so dass wir nun den Ausbau angehen können, um für weitere Zielgruppen attraktive Angebote zu entwickeln.”

Anita Eckrich, fachliche Projektleiterin bei Union Investment




Zurich Versicherung

„Das kontinuierliche Engagement der adesso-Mitarbeiter war ein Garant für den Erfolg des Projektes.”

Josef Marx




Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.   Kontaktformular