Equity Story

With its proven growth strategy and position as a premium service provider, adesso has quickly advanced to become one of the top IT service providers in Germany.

adesso aims to expand at least twice as fast as the market’s average growth rate and to generate an above-average operating margin. This is how the company plans to develop into one of the leading IT consulting companies for industry-specific business processes in Central Europe.

The comprehensive industry knowledge of more than 300 consultants and more than 1,300 employees as well as the market access created by their technical expertise forms the foundation. adesso offers manufacturer-independent consulting and custom software development services to its customers to provide the best possible support for developing their business.

To strengthen all-encompassing customer relations, adesso is stepping up business with its own products in Germany and abroad. Rising income from licencing and maintenance activities will deliver growing margins for the product-based activities.

Targeted acquisitions allow the company to broaden its activities in the stated core industries as well as develop additional industries and expand into new regions. adesso is currently represented with branches in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Turkey the USA and the UK.

Group Strategy

For detailed information on our group strategy click here:

Strategy

Contact

Please contact us. We will be pleased to help you.   Contact form

Equity-Story

adesso ist es in kurzer Zeit mit seiner erprobten Wachstumsstrategie und seiner Aufstellung als hochqualitativer Premium-Anbieter gelungen, zu den Top-IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen in Deutschland aufzusteigen.

Mindestens doppelt so schnell wie der Markt will adesso weiterhin wachsen und dabei eine überdurchschnittlich hohe operative Marge erzielen. So soll das Unternehmen zu einem in Zentraleuropa führenden IT-Beratungshaus für branchenspezifische Geschäftsprozesse ausgebaut werden.

Grundlage dafür ist die tiefgreifende Branchenkenntnis der über 300 Unternehmensberater und über 1.200 Mitarbeiter sowie deren Marktzugang über das fachliche Verständnis. Herstellerunabhängig sorgt adesso durch Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Softwareentwicklung für die optimale Unterstützung der Geschäftsentwicklung seiner Kunden.

Zur Intensivierung und weiteren Verstetigung der Kundenbeziehungen baut adesso das Geschäft zudem mit eigenen Produkten systematisch im In- und Ausland aus. Zunehmende Lizenz- und Wartungserlöse ermöglichen steigende Margen des Produktbereichs.

Zur Vertiefung innerhalb der erklärten Kernbranchen, zur Erschließung weiterer Branchen sowie zur regionalen Verbreiterung werden ergänzend gezielt Akquisitionen umgesetzt. adesso ist derzeit mit Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, der Türkei, in den USA und England vertreten.

Konzernstrategie

Detaillierte Informationen zu unserer Konzernstrategie finden Sie unter Strategie.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.   Kontaktformular